Getting Started

Well it’s the middle of the night again…and now I’m up trying to “create” a WordPress blog.  It’s a bit of a learning curve so there needs to be some leniency in the analysis of whatever results from these efforts.  Small Favors!

Perhaps writing in this blog will end up being a healthy outlet from various challenges that exist in the real world…and ultimately end up crowding my mind.  I wonder if anyone but me will ever read anything I write here?  Hopefully some of these meanderings will be meaningful and beneficial, leading to Kingdom Building.

If you’ve wandered here by accident or deliberate action I’d love to hear from you.  I may only respond here with a reply post (assuming I can figure out how to do that)…or perhaps send you an email if that is your preference.  Be patient with me as I actually don’t live in cyberspace so may not be checking on any blog activity frequently.

Thanks for dropping by…and if you’ve read this far perhaps we’ll find a Connection Point and discovering those links is always Special!  After all this is “Special Connections”…

Be Blessed,

Valerie

PS  It will be necessary to overcome some aspects of perfectionism to ever get much published here…I’m my own biggest critic, and if you knew where I’ve come from that’s actually saying a lot–yikes…

Leave a Reply

