Luna Wolf Pack Arises

I was having an enjoyable discussion at the newer version of The Q-Tree & decided to reference my first ever Q-Tree post from more than 3 years ago. There are so many good things in the comments that I wanted to pass this link along again.

Comments are closed on that old version of Luna Wolf Pack, but you can comment here on Special Connections if you’d care to discuss Any aspect of that voluminous post & discussion.

Also, you can check out the conversation that got me digging into that old post today here: https://www.theqtree.com/2023/10/28/2023%c2%b710%c2%b728-joe-biden-didnt-win-daily-thread/#comment-1178728

Love & God’s Blessings to All! ❤

Luna Wolf Pack

5 thoughts on “Luna Wolf Pack Arises

  1. I never really liked the beatles, so there’s that. And maybe why I seem to have a target on my back, as I do seem to go in the opposite direction as the crowd and often times not intentionally, but sometimes on purpose.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment