Josiah’s First Post

My Special son, Josiah, is starting his own blog here on Word Press. Please stop by and give him your support & encouragement…Thanks, V

Josiah's Freak Show

Hello. My Name is Josiah Curren. I’m a 21 year old man With High Functioning Autism. I am a strong believer in Jesus Christ Who is The Author of Truth. I’ve had 17 Surgeries throughout my life. One The Surgeries I had was a Liver Transplant. I Graduated From Allen Park High School in 2015. Go Jags.

My Favorite Teams are Michigan and The Detroit Pistons . I’ve had all my surgeries at the University of Michigan Hospital. My favorite Bible verse is Psalm 23:4. I’m also A big fan of Three Stooges. They were a Comedy in the 1920’s 30’s and some of the 1940’s.

That’s all I can Say About myself. At least for now.

from google.com image search for Psalm 23

View original post

Leave a Reply

